Events

'Information and Uncertainty in Data Science' Discussion Forum

October 18, 2019 / Friday, October 18, 2019 - 11:00 to 12:00
190 Doe Library
Speaker: Gerald Friedland

Statistics and Machine Learning Forum

October 21, 2019 / Monday, October 21, 2019 - 13:30 to 14:30
190 Doe Library
Speaker: François Lanusse

'Information and Uncertainty in Data Science' Discussion Forum

November 1, 2019 / Friday, November 1, 2019 - 11:00 to 12:00
190 Doe Library
Speaker: Gerald Friedland

Statistics and Machine Learning Forum

November 4, 2019 / Monday, November 4, 2019 - 13:30 to 14:30
190 Doe Library
Speaker: François Lanusse

'Information and Uncertainty in Data Science' Discussion Forum

November 15, 2019 / Friday, November 15, 2019 - 11:00 to 12:00
190 Doe Library
Speaker: Gerald Friedland

Statistics and Machine Learning Forum

November 18, 2019 / Monday, November 18, 2019 - 13:30 to 14:30
190 Doe Library
Speaker: François Lanusse

Statistics and Machine Learning Forum

December 2, 2019 / Monday, December 2, 2019 - 13:30 to 14:30
190 Doe Library
Speaker: François Lanusse

TextXD logo square

XD

TextXD 2019

December 3, 2019 to December 6, 2019 / Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 08:00 to Friday, December 6, 2019 - 18:00
Berkeley Haas School of Business
Speaker: Chris Kennedy, Heather Haveman, Maryam Vareth, Ciera Martinez

'Information and Uncertainty in Data Science' Discussion Forum

December 13, 2019 / Friday, December 13, 2019 - 11:00 to 12:00
190 Doe Library
Speaker: Gerald Friedland

Statistics and Machine Learning Forum

December 16, 2019 / Monday, December 16, 2019 - 13:30 to 14:30
190 Doe Library
Speaker: François Lanusse

Pages