Past Events

'Information and Uncertainty in Data Science' Discussion Forum

August 9, 2019 / Friday, August 9, 2019 - 11:00 to 12:00
190 Doe Library
Speaker: Gerald Friedland

'Information and Uncertainty in Data Science' Discussion Forum

July 26, 2019 / Friday, July 26, 2019 - 11:00 to 12:00
190 Doe Library
Speaker: Gerald Friedland

2019 LLNL Data Science Workshop

July 23, 2019 to July 24, 2019 / Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 09:00 to Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 17:00
Livermore, CA
Speaker:

'Information and Uncertainty in Data Science' Discussion Forum

July 12, 2019 / Friday, July 12, 2019 - 11:00 to 12:00
190 Doe Library
Speaker: Gerald Friedland

The Invisible Work of Maintaining & Sustaining Open-Source Software

July 10, 2019 / Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 09:15 to 10:00
Austin, TX
Speaker: R. Stuart Geiger

'Information and Uncertainty in Data Science' Discussion Forum

June 28, 2019 / Friday, June 28, 2019 - 11:00 to 12:00
190 Doe Library
Speaker: Gerald Friedland

UC AI in Biomedicine Conference

June 17, 2019 to June 18, 2019 / Monday, June 17, 2019 - 08:00 to Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 14:00
Los Angeles, CA
Speaker:

ACM-IMS Interdisciplinary Summit on the Foundations of Data Science

June 15, 2019 / Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 09:00 to 18:00
San Francisco, CA
Speaker: Bin Yu

'Information and Uncertainty in Data Science' Discussion Forum

June 14, 2019 / Friday, June 14, 2019 - 11:00 to 12:00
190 Doe Library
Speaker: Gerald Friedland

Writing reproducible & executable scientific papers with R & Python: a hands-on workshop

June 10, 2019 to June 11, 2019 / Monday, June 10, 2019 - 08:30 to Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 15:00
Seattle, WA
Speaker: Chris Holdgraf

Pages